PIANO By M. Earl Smith

It was the last day of my summer job as a grant writer at the community college we both called home, and oddly, that Friday was the same day that the last of the student straggled in to return their books. Normally, I worked only half a day on Fridays, but seeing as I was trying to finalize all of my contributions before leaving, I agreed to work the full day. You, on the other hand, had left your gig at your dad’s store around 3:30, as you always do, and headed to return your books. You knew I was there, I knew you were coming, and nobody else knew that we’d be within reach of each other. It was a perfect storm.

I finished my work early and jogged over to the main college hall, just in time to gather all of your books from you with a grin. The assistant dean, with a wary eye, followed us out and, without a word, climbed into her car and left. Settling your books into your car, I watched her go with a mild disdain. “She is not the friendliest of people, that’s for sure.”

Shrugging, you glanced around quickly before pulling me in for a kiss.  I was surprised, yet I returned it with as much enthusiasm as you had given it with. Chuckling, I looked around.

“The main lecture hall is unlocked, and there’s a piano in there.” I grabbed your hand and pulled you in that direction. “Come play Fur Elise for me.”

You giggled as we made our way into the lecture hall. As we slid in, I managed to lock the door behind us. The blinds were pulled shut, the doings of the maintenance department, for an event the night prior. As you sat down at the piano, I laughed, and pulled up a chair, as I always did, right next to you. Without warning, you produced a blindfold, and pulled it down over your eyes. True to form, you ran through half a dozen songs before playing Fur Elise, and, with little effort, nailed it.

Pulling the blindfold off, you grinned. “I can play regardless of the distraction,” you boasted.

It took me all of three seconds to slide out of the chair. Pulling the bench out, while still leaving you within arm’s length, I slid under the piano and grinned. Pulling the bench back into place, I pulled your thighs apart and began to run the tips of my fingers down them.

“Play.” I commanded, as I felt your thighs tense under my touch.

Reaching for the piano, you started to play again, the notes solid and true. In the beginning, all I did was run my fingers along your thighs, but as you started to play the second song, I slid my left hand up your shorts, rubbing your pussy through your panties.  I felt you tense, even as you became wet under my touch, and yet the notes did not falter.

Grinning, I increased my efforts as the third song started. My left hand slipped inside your panties, and continued to work on your pussy, using two fingers to run circles around your lips as I hummed along with the song. Meanwhile, my right hand slowly started to work your shorts off, inch by inch.

You finally faltered, and shook your head, yet you refused to let me know that I was distracting you, even as your shorts fell to your ankles. Undeterred, and as you started a new song, I pulled your panties to the side and moved in, inserting a thumb into your pussy as I did so. I started licking you, in slow, agonizing circles, as you slowly began to work your hips.

Somehow, you made it to another song, one that was beyond complex, and involved a lot of movement. You managed to work yourself against my tongue and fingers, although you barely miss a note. Even still, your thighs were shaking at this juncture.

You barely finished the song and started the next, when, in an explosion, you came harder than I can ever recall. Your cries of passion echoed down the hallways, and in a final moment of defiance, you banged against the keys violently, almost rendering me deaf in the process. I didn’t mind, however. Feeling you abandon the keys and grab my hair in double handfuls, to pull my eager mouth towards your pussy as you come all over my face, was reward enough.

After a moment, you sighed, panting, and looked down at me.

“Okay, you win,” you said lightly.

Wiping my chin, I grinned. “I’m not the only winner here.”

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

